Committee members

Chair Roy Gardner chairman@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Secretary Maggie Blyth secretary@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Vice Chair Alan Morris vicechair@rowledgegardeningclub.org.uk
Membership Secretary Valerie Sherwin rgc-membership@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Visits Coordinator Alan Morris visits@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Talks Coordinator Philippa Dobson talks@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Discounts Alan Morris discounts@RowledgeGardeningClub.org.uk
Webmaster Alan Morris
Roy Gardner
webadmin@rowledgegardeningclub.org.uk
Events and Social Coral Turnball
Marilyn Ellis
events@rowledgegardeningclub.org.uk
Committee Member Maggie Blyth Maggie.Blyth@rowledgegardeningclub.org.uk

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email